T-Shirts For Boys

Hello  and Welcome, I wanted to have a little show and tell of the shirts that I had stitched on for my Grandson. Normally one would stitch a logo or design higher up on the left chest, but since the shirts were a size 5 and I was using my large 6″ X 10″ hoop, the designs were stitched a little lower 🙂  I think when it comes to adding embroidery designs to anything , not just clothing , you really don’t  need rules…lol

I used tear-away backing so there would be a clean line around the embroidery designs. You would be able to notice the cut-away behind the fabric as the fabric drapes naturally.

Dodzilla design is from Urban Threads and “This is how I roll”  is from Embroidery Library

Dragon Shirt

Dragon Shirt

Dragon shirt

Dragon shirt

How I Roll Shirt

How I Roll Shirt

How I Roll Shirt

How I Roll Shirt

Have a great week stitching and crafting

Izz

 

4 Comments

April 21, 2014 · 2:05 PM

4 responses to “T-Shirts For Boys

  1. claire93

    your Grandson will be the envy of all his friends ^^

    Like

Thank you for dropping by. I appreciate your visit and comments. Have a great day :)

