Knit Finishes and Staying Warm ….:)

Before I get crafting off in another direct..which often happens lol  I wanted a make a quick post of my finished Knitted hat, mitts and scarf set that I posted previously here

I made the scarf a shorter version so it would tuck neatly into my coat… Mitts and Hat are a little larger but I’m sure they will shrink and felt in the first wash at least thats my plan 🙂

 

BBH medallionthrow1

Thanks for dropping by…stay warm and have a great week and weekend crafting at what makes you happy.

Izz

2 Comments

February 4, 2016 · 7:52 PM

2 responses to “Knit Finishes and Staying Warm ….:)

Thank you for dropping by. I appreciate your visit and comments. Have a great day :)

