BOM Finishing …Quilting is Complete…

Well what better way to celebrate 6 years on WordPress than with the completion of the 2016 BOM quilt. I was surprised when I found out about the anniversary. 6 years already ? Wow . And I’m really happy that the quilt is finished.  😀 . It’s already on the bed ! I started the quilting in the centre and worked my way out using the stitch regulator attachment. I’m still working on getting the straight lines straight but hey, that’s what happens , right ? Enjoy the photos 🙂

 

Thanks for dropping by and have a great week crafting at what makes you happy 🙂

2 Comments

February 24, 2017 · 1:14 PM

2 responses to “BOM Finishing …Quilting is Complete…

  1. Wow! This turned out so well. I love the echo quilting too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for dropping by. I appreciate your visit and comments. Have a great day :)

