Update: Scrap Basket Blooms ….Tulip Appliqués

Just a quick update on how the appliqué work is going. I haven’t made as much progress as I hoped I would because knitting took up some time ;). Here Is where the scrap baskets started. I have one block finished and the second one very close to finished. As you can see the berries aren’t as round as they should be, I’m learning as I go 😉 and know what Not to do on the second panel . 



I’m enjoying this stitching a lot. It’s portable, relaxing and I can sit and stitch my work almost anywhere…..that there is good lighting  🙂 

Thanks for dropping by and have a great week crafting at what makes you happy.

Izz 

4 Comments

March 26, 2017 · 6:40 PM

4 responses to “Update: Scrap Basket Blooms ….Tulip Appliqués

  1. claire93

    looks like you’re having fun ^^

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The applique is beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

Thank you for dropping by. I appreciate your visit and comments. Have a great day :)

